Blavatnik ICRC Researchers win Best Paper at CSCML 2023

Congratulations to: Yehuda Afek, Bremler Bremler-Barr, Dor Israeli and Alon Noy for winning the Best Paper Award for their paper, "Localhost Detour from Public to Private Networks."

The conference proceedings can be found on CSCML's website. The Technical Report for the PhD/Masters Track and Pitch Track will be posted on the website within the next month. The recordings from all of the sessions should be posted on the website within the next few days, so keep your eyes out for it. 

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>